Internal Office Note

Academic Planning and Development Committee (APDC)

Academic Planning and Development Committee (APDC) for NIPER has been reconstituted as follows:-

1. Prof. Y.K. Gupta,

Dean & Head, Department of Pharmacology All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi Chairperson

2. Dr. U.S.N. Murthy,

Director, NIPER-Guwahati

Member

3. Dr. Shashi Bala Singh,

Director, NIPER-Hyderabad

Member

1. Dr. Keshav Deo,

Executive Director – Technical,

Member

Amelo Group of Companies, Hyderabad

2. Dr. Jitendra Verma

Founder & Managing Director Lifecare Innovations, Gurugram

Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as often as necessary, but not less than twice a year. At least $1/3^{rd}$ of the total number of members should present in the meeting to complete quorum.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Copy to: All the above members